1st Team ReportsSaxlingham v Great Melton.

Saxlingham v Great Melton.

The team for the visit to Saxlingham on Saturday 16th June is:

  1. R Wood (wkt)
  2. D Allum
  3. M Cook
  4. M Clarke
  5. J Howard
  6. N Young
  7. R Waddell
  8. M Scott (c)
  9. D Godbold
  10. N Gristwood
  11. D Rai

The game starts at 1pm so please arrive at Saxlingham for 12 noon.  Umpires have been appointed for the game, Ted Searle and Mike Rowson are standing.

Leave a Reply


We are based at Melton Park in the grounds of Melton Hall

Address – Hall Road, Great Melton, NR9 3BJ

Two Pitches, Two Lane Modern Net,
Main Pavillion with Male, Female and Umpire Changing Rooms, Toilets, Bar, Kitchen, Parking.

Roll-On Covers, Wooden Sightscreens, Electronic Scoreboard, Fully Enclosed Pitch

We welcome visitors, families and dogs.

There is ample parking, refreshments, snacks, gorgeous views and fantastic cricket available all season.