The team to play Swardeston ‘B’ tomorrow at Melton Park is:

  1. J Whiddett
  2. C Greenslade
  3. R Wood (wkt)
  4. A Cooper
  5. M Godbold
  6. M Clarke
  7. R Waddell
  8. M Scott (c)
  9. D Godbold
  10. N Gristwood
  11. R Sims

Please arrive by 12.15 for a 1pm start.  Umpires have been appointed, Martin Corcoran and Martin Clapton are standing.

Categories: 1st Team Reports