The team for Saturday’s fixture against Saxlingham at Melton Park is:

  1. J Whiddett
  2. M Cook
  3. R Wood (wkt)
  4. M Godbold
  5. A Cooper
  6. D Allum
  7. R Waddell
  8. M Scott (c)
  9. D Godbold
  10. N Gristwood
  11. R Sims

Please arrive by 12 noon for a 1pm start.  Umpires have been appointed, James Macarthur and Tony Straw are standing.

Categories: 1st Team Reports