Monday 23rd July

U9s V Bradfield (h) John Dewing

U17s V Swardeston (h) & U13 Girls Regional Tournament in Hastings have both been postponed.

Tuesday 24th July

Midweek Marauders V Blunham C.C. (Beds)

Wednesday 25th July

District U11 Tournament @ Melton Park

U13s V Mulbarton (a) SNCL

Thursday 26th July

Bidwells match @ Melton Park (6.00 p.m)

U11s V Bungay (h) Terry Moore QF

Friday 27th July

U13s V Topcroft (a) Alan Bridgewater QF

Junior Coaching

Saturday 28th July

Seniors V Downham A (a), Mundford (h), Aylsham St Giles (a), Rollesby A (h)

Sunday 29th July

Norfolk U11s V Sussex @ Melton Park

U9 Club game 10.00 a.m.

U11s (Wed-Fri) and U13s (Mon-Wed) District Festivals are on at Sprowston (all week) & Melton (Wed) involving several of our youngsters e.g. F.Hughes, A.Shanmugan, L.Thurston, C.Wilson, L.Stearman (U11), R.Smith, B.Carding, A.Rennie (U13)

Monday 30th July

U13s V Saxlingham (h) SNCL

U11s V Gt. Ellingham (a) SNCL

Tuesday 31st July

Senior Coaching/Practice – Groundsman’s Birthday!

Wednesday 1st August

U15s V Old Buckenham (h) SNCL

U9s V Horsford (h) John Dewing

Thursday 2nd August

U13s V Gt. Ellingham (h) SNCL

Friday 3rd August

Final Junior Coaching

Saturday 4th August

Seniors V Swardeston B (h), Bungay (a), Hales & Loddon A (h), Hales & Loddon B (a)

Sunday 5th August

Junior Carter Cup QF

Women V Garboldisham (h)

Sunday Friendly Team V Ashby St Mary (a)

U13s Tigers V U11s Club Game (h) 10.00 a.m. To be confirmed

Any senior support/help with umpiring etc. is always much-appreciated.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Headlines