Sun 5th August

U17s v Lowestoft (a) Carter Junior QF

Sen. Friendly V Ashley St Mary (a)

Women V Garboldisham (h) 11.00 a.m.

U13s Tigers V U11s (Club game) (h) 10.00 a.m.

Tuesday 7th August

U15s V Old Buckenham (h) SNCL – rearranged

Senior practice

Wednesday 8th August

U13s V Topcroft (h) SNCL

Thursday 9th August

U13s V Ashmanhaugh & Barton Wand. (a) Alan Bridgewater SF

Friday 10th August

U15 V Great Ellingham (a) SNCL – rearranged

Sat 11th August

Seniors V Fakenham A (a), Ashmanhaugh & B W (h), Costessey (a), New Buckenham (h)

Sun 12th August

U9s Club Game (a.m.)

Seniors V Mattishall (h) MNSL (p.m.)

Tuesday 14th August

Andy Seeley Cup Final @ Melton Park 2.00 p.m. (20/20) – rearranged

U13 V Garboldisham (h) SNCL

Wednesday 15th August

U15 V Rocklands (h) SNCL

Friday 17th August

Alan Bridgewater Final @ Sprowston C.C.

Saturday 18th August

Seniors V Saxlingham (h), Cromer A (a), Overstrand (h), Rocklands A (a)

Visit of ‘Enjoy a Proper Day at the Cricket’ roadshow to Melton Park

 

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Headlines