Patron

Sir Edward Evans-Lombe

President

Nicholas Evans-Lombe

Vice Presidents.

Alan Barnard,  Kate Barnard, Christopher Bond, Andy Cameron, Sid Clarke, Phylis Curson,  Bruce Fleming, Grenville Ireland, Barry Johnson, Chris Lacey, Vince Lachowycz, Peter Markham,  Margot Markham, Ruth Phoenix, Robert Richardson, Pam Seeley, Roger Symonds, Ali Wardale, Glyn Webster.

Chairman & Fixture Secretary

Steve Phoenix:  (H) 01508 813755, (M) 07759 693916, srphoenix@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Phil Bugg:  (M) 07540 812 661,  philybugg@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary

Richard Wood:  (M) 07590 290 947,  richard.wood@18rlc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Sallyann Weston: (M) 07843 975 985,  gmccmembership@outlook.com

Treasurer

Richard deSalis: (H) 01362 652745, (M) 07517 220535, richard.desalis@btinternet.com

Groundsman

Mike Phoenix: (H) 01603 812138, (M) 07721 771919, phoenix911@btinternet.com

Welfare Officer

Celia Phoenix: (H) 01508 813755, (M) 07759 693921, celiaphoenix@hotmail.co.uk

Pavilion/Bar Manager

Marcus Mawby: (H) 01603 810460, (M) 07990 602656, marcus99mawby@btinternet.com

Coaching Coordinators

George Bunn: (H) 01603 811894, (M) 07828 033395, i.george@hotmail.co.uk 

Ryan Hayward: (M) 07769 772356 (M), rhayward1992@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator & Play-Cricket Administrator

Chris Brook: (H) 01953 789368, (M) 07523 341502, chriscricketmanager@hotmail.co.uk

1st Team Captain

Richard Waddell: (M) 07843 019 091,  richyw16@hotmail.com

A Team Captain

Simon Woods:  (H) 01603 401599, (M) 07762 404491, simonwoods71@gmail.com

B Team Captain

Matt Rushton: (H) 01603 813132, (M) 07785 953506, mattnmax@btinternet.com

C Team Manager/Captain

Duncan Greenslade: (M) 01953 360054, (H) 07860 398868, greenslade555@btinternet.com

Steve Phoenix: (H) 01508 813755 (H), (M) 07759 693916, srphoenix@hotmail.co.uk

Sunday 1st Team Captain/Vice Captain

James Robb: (H) 01953 607311, (M) 07568 404371,  JamesRobbCricket@mail.com

Connor Stearman: (H) 01603 335423, (M) 07498 728882, connorstearman@live.com

Midweek 1st Team Captain

Nick MacKenzie: (M) 07828 869 226,  nmackenzie20@gmail.com

Midweek A Team Captain

Chris Elliott: 01603 473497 (H), 07796 951357 (M), chriselliott112@hotmail.com

Junior Sub-Committee Chairman

David Bunn: (H) 01603 811894, (M) 07710 544474 (M), davidbunngmcc@aol.com

Website Administrator

Matt Clarke: 01508 571013, (M) 07792552475, m.c.clarke@outlook.com

Junior Representatives

Kyle Weston & Caitlin Ellis

Fundraising/Social Sub-Committee

Matt Clarke, Ellie Jakes, Nick Mackenzie, Rob Sims, Richard Waddell

U19 Team Manager/Captain

U15 Team Manager

Kannan Kuppusamy: (H) 01603 469930 (M) 07789 883847, kannan.kuppusamy@gmail.com

U13 & U11 Girls’ Team Manager

Maxine Rushton: (H) 01953 850658 (M), 07836 767145, mattnmax@btinternet.com

U11 Team Manager

Martin Alcock: (H) 01603 948425, (M) 07952 524154,  martinnorwich@hotmail.com

U9 Team Manager

Chris McKay: 01603 759232 (H), 07884 137190 (M), mckayworld@live.co.uk

ECB Qualified Coaches (Active)

Level 2 (or equivalent): Chris Brook, David Bunn, George Bunn, Simon Carding, Ryan Hayward, Mally Howard, Sam Mann, Guy McCurley, Steve Phoenix, Matthew Rushton, Simon Woods.  Level 1 (or equivalent): Hannah Brook, Emma Bunn, George Ducker, Clive Gristwood, Marcus Mawby, Chris McKay, James Robb.

 

Categories: